4.7 out of 5 stars
  • From 4 to 5
    189
  • From 3 to 4
    21
  • From 2 to 3
    2
  • From 1 to 2
    3
  • From 0 to 1
    6
Had a great day
07-14-2024
Your review
I couldnt imagine beforehand how murder games exactly work, but this was really fun! Even the older people among us enjoyed it.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Well-developed game for a fun evening
06-30-2024
Your review
Very well done. After the game was over and the resolution had happened, we went back to the files to go through everything again, and you really discover a lot of things you hadn not seen.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Good game
06-23-2024
Your review
Very cool and an amazing murder case. I want to keep this one.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic exciting evening
06-22-2024
Your review
Wow, this was exciting!!! We got stuck halfway because we were overthinking things. It was just a matter of going back to basics, and then you figure it out. There is just so much evidence and information, and that makes it all so real. I especially like the videos and the real evidence. Thanks for the fantastic evening!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Online murder game
06-18-2024
Your review
A very nice game. Very extensive with many angles to investigate. We created a whole evidence wall in our room (with the real dossier we ordered with it). It makes it feel real. We secretly felt like Clair from Homeland (hehe). Keep in mind that if you order a large game and do it with just the two of you, you wont finish it in one evening. Maybe it is doable, but then you must be super smart. We took a few evenings. We had a week break because we were very busy that week. Really a top game!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Cool!!!
06-16-2024
Your review
Amazed by the ending, how exciting it was!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
nice experience
06-05-2024
Your review
This is something different than an evening of Monopoly! A really fun activity to do with your family or group of friends.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
worth repeating
05-22-2024
Your review
Because of these cool murder games, I have become really interested in crime series and cold cases. Really cool and well put together. You get to know the victims, and you just want to find the perpetrator. At the end, we were shouting at the screen with the security footage like little kids. Really cool.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
nice birthday present
05-22-2024
Your review
I received this for my birthday and was surprised by my friends because I love detectives. Thank you so much, it was really cool.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Success!!!
05-19-2024
Your review
Yes, we did it!!! It wasnt easy, but it was definitely cool!!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful